Contact Us

Freeman Enclosure Systems
4160 Half Acre Rd.
Batavia, OH 45103
Toll Free: (877) 441-8555
Fax: (513) 488-8556
Sales:

Dale Freeman, President
Dale@FreemanEnclosures.com
Direct: (513) 488-8605

Steve Tatum, Sales Engineer
Steve.Tatum@FreemanEnclosures.com
Direct: (513) 488-8611

Patrick Roesch, Sales Engineer
Patric.Roesch@FreemanEnclosures.com
Direct: (513) 488-8559

Kate Paytes, Sales Administrator
Kate.Paytes@FreemanEnclosures.com
Direct: (513) 488-8610

Operations:

Steve Ziegelmeier, Logistics Coordinator
Steve.Ziegelmeier@FreemanEnclosures.com
Direct: (513) 488-8580

Steve Davis, Quality Manager
Steve.Davis@FreemanEnclosures.com
Direct: (513) 488-8584

Brandon Dalton, Service Manager
Brandon.Dalton@FreemanEnclosures.com
Direct: (513) 536-3043